SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
3/27/2017 4:42:15 AM

Fausto Moreno

3/26/2017 11:04:53 PM

TRANK







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 8 hours ago

Came To Conquer

Metal core
United States of America
Signed up 22 March 2017 at 2:51 AM

Transtorno

Death Metal
United States of America
Signed up 20 March 2017 at 8:25 PM

Dona Maria

Pop
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Carnavacation

World Music
Japan
Signed up 3 hours ago

Stereo edge

Rock
Morocco
There are 12 concerts in Lyon
Lyon - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 3 November 2016
Lyon - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 4 November 2016
Band Votes
1 Dünya 42
2 Nostress 38
3 Les Montreurs d'Ours 33
4 BURDEN DOWN 28
5 Etc.3 23
6 B-Odd 22
7 JAK'S 15
8 YALYS 11
La Marquise 20 Quai Augagneur , Lyon Show on map Concert detail
Lyon - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 5 November 2016
Band Votes
1 Able To Walk 40
2 Hope n' Joy 36
3 Behind Sirius 32
4 Harrenhal 28
5 Maya Kutsi 19
6 OLD SWEAT 18
7 Fighter226 15
8 Treacherous 14
9 DIVERSION 11
La Marquise 20 Quai Augagneur , Lyon Show on map Concert detail
Lyon - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 15 December 2016
Lyon - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 16 December 2016
Lyon - 1st step n.6 - Fri, 10 February 2017
Lyon - 1st step n.7 - Sat, 11 February 2017
Lyon - Semi final n.1 - Sat, 18 March 2017
Band Votes
1 Able To Walk 119
2 Hope n' Joy 84
3 Lowburst 54
4 Les Montreurs d'Ours 45
5 Nostress 44
6 The Jesters 41
7 BURDEN DOWN 22
8 LARSEN 16
CCO 39 Rue Georges Courteline , Lyon Show on map Concert detail
Lyon - 1st step n.8 - Thu, 23 March 2017
Lyon - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Lyon - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Band Votes
1 The Floppies 39
2 Tendry 34
3 Jayel 28
4 SUPERCHERRY8 20
5 GENEEDDY 19
6 Matière Sombre 18
7 Des rives 15
La Marquise 20 Quai Augagneur , Lyon Show on map Concert detail
Lyon - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 7 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Band
18:30 Rosenkreuz
19:00 Flying Sharks
19:30 Black Trees
20:00 Dünya
20:30 Harrenhal
21:00 CAPITOL
21:30 WAG THE DOG
22:00 The Wixers
CCO 39 Rue Georges Courteline , Lyon Show on map Concert detail