SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/28/2017 7:11:47 AM

Paul Sanders

4/27/2017 10:00:18 PM

Arcade







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 20 hours ago

Del Manks

Electro Pop Rock
United States of America
Signed up 18 April 2017 at 3:37 PM

Ashes

Pop
United States of America
Signed up 11 April 2017 at 11:54 PM

TIAN

Alternative rock
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

VodkaLoveJoy

Pop Rock
France
Signed up less than one hour ago

stonus

Heavy Rock
Cyprus
There are 10 concerts in Cologne
Cologne - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 29 October 2016
Cologne - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 13 January 2017
Cologne - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 27 January 2017
Band Votes
1 Dystopera 60
2 Bentai and the remedy 56
3 PULSE 51
4 kha.wis 43
5 Ochmoneks 31
6 Room Six 22
Blue Shell Luxemburger Str. 32, Köln Show on map Concert detail
Cologne - 1st step n.4 - Fri, 10 February 2017
Cologne - 1st step n.5 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Cologne - 1st step n.6 - Fri, 31 March 2017
Cologne - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 5 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Cologne - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 20 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail LUXOR Luxenburger Straße 40 , Köln Show on map
Cologne - Semi final n.3 - Fri, 16 June 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail LUXOR Luxenburger Straße 40 , Köln Show on map
Cologne - Final n.1 - Sat, 15 July 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!