SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/21/2018 6:00:10 PM

Three Threads

4/21/2018 5:59:51 PM

Three Threads







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 14 April 2018 at 3:02 AM

Rick Gray

Acoustic Rock
United States of America
Signed up 13 April 2018 at 7:13 PM

The Depth and the Whisper

Rock
United States of America
Signed up 11 April 2018 at 10:14 PM

Carol Borges

Pop Rock Alternative
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 5 hours ago

アルビス

Metal
Taiwan
Signed up 11 hours ago

Mirthe

Folk rock
France
There are 15 concerts in Helsinki
Helsinki - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 2 March 2018
Helsinki - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 3 March 2018
Helsinki - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 7 March 2018
Helsinki - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 8 March 2018
Band Votes
1 Beyond The Hate 73
2 I Revolt 67
3 Seraphiel 55
4 Numento 46
5 Lotus Taj 38
6 Gramobone 34
7 My Funeral 31
Bar Loose Annankatu 21 , Helsinki Show on map Concert detail
Helsinki - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 9 March 2018
Band Votes
1 Es-Ow and the Ridial Band 65
2 UN 63
3 Perihelion Ship 57
4 Superdiesel 55
5 Amoth 47
6 Strega 40
7 Peter Juhan 35
8 Universe 32
Bar Loose Annankatu 21 , Helsinki Show on map Concert detail
Helsinki - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 10 March 2018
Band Votes
1 Where's My Bible 138
2 Rotten Tomatos 127
3 Noceborn 85
4 Rebellix 78
5 Steel Rose 77
6 Forte Ruin 70
7 Divergent 69
8 Chaotech 64
Bar Loose Annankatu 21 , Helsinki Show on map Concert detail
Helsinki - 1st step n.7 - Wed, 14 March 2018
Band Votes
1 Moody 56
2 Pulse 55
3 IVB 36
4 Rich Pain 26
5 OvDeth 23
6 Children of The Frost 23
7 Low Level Lovers 20
RET Imhotep 0
Bar Loose Annankatu 21 , Helsinki Show on map Concert detail
Helsinki - 1st step n.8 - Thu, 15 March 2018
Helsinki - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 16 March 2018
Helsinki - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 17 March 2018
Helsinki - Semi final n.1 - Tue, 3 April 2018
Helsinki - Semi final n.2 - Wed, 4 April 2018
Helsinki - Semi final n.3 - Thu, 5 April 2018
Helsinki - Semi final n.4 - Fri, 6 April 2018
Helsinki - Final n.1 - Sat, 12 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Band
18:00 Rebellix
18:25 Steel Rose
18:50 Varvun Kampi
19:15 Violent Fever
19:40 Flies Flies Flies
20:05 Pulse
20:30 Rotten Tomatos
20:55 Moody
21:20 Beyond The Hate
21:45 Superdiesel
22:10 Multiply
22:35 Where's My Bible
23:00 Seraphiel
23:25 ApeX
23:50 I Revolt
00:15 UN
Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map Concert detail