SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
3/27/2017 4:42:15 AM

Fausto Moreno

3/26/2017 11:04:53 PM

TRANK







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 10 hours ago

Came To Conquer

Metal core
United States of America
Signed up 22 March 2017 at 2:51 AM

Transtorno

Death Metal
United States of America
Signed up 20 March 2017 at 8:25 PM

Dona Maria

Pop
United States of America
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago
Signed up 4 hours ago

Stereo edge

Rock
Morocco
There are 15 concerts in Helsinki
Helsinki - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 15 March 2017
Band Votes
1 Block of Flats 68
2 Archares 60
3 Khiral 59
4 Current 52
5 Scars Remind 48
6 Normistake 26
6 Universe 26
8 Mirrorverse 25
Bar Loose Annankatu 21 , Helsinki Show on map Concert detail
Helsinki - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 17 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 18 March 2017
Band Votes
1 Crimson Peak 55
2 Mania 43
3 Earthgrave 39
4 Nununu 36
5 Ibi Love TriangleZ 31
6 Savage Land 28
6 Priopos 28
7 Lara&deepditch 20
Bar Loose Annankatu 21 , Helsinki Show on map Concert detail
Helsinki - 1st step n.7 - Wed, 22 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.8 - Thu, 23 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Helsinki - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 7 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map
Helsinki - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 8 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map
Helsinki - Semi final n.3 - Fri, 21 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map
Helsinki - Semi final n.4 - Sat, 22 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map
Helsinki - Final n.1 - Sat, 13 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map