SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
5/30/2017 10:56:09 AM

Metal Fish

5/30/2017 10:55:45 AM

Metal Fish







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 2 hours ago

Audrey X

Pop
Sweden
Signed up 3 hours ago

Starfire

Other...
Australia
There are 27 concerts in Tokyo
Tokyo - 1st step n.1 - Sun, 2 October 2016
Band Votes
1 THE四十八手's 63
2 The pusks! (ザ プスクス) 44
3 ミカヅキ 40
4 Different Act 30
4 EDEN HALL 30
5 嘘とカメレオン 18
6 やるせなきお 12
新宿 Nine Spices 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町2-1-2 HANROKUビルB1, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - 1st step n.2 - Sun, 16 October 2016
Band Votes
1 The Reminder 87
2 Luz Berry Trap 54
3 Sette Mari 48
4 olinpa cameron 43
5 Mother Leaf 33
6 LUCKCAME 11
7 kazumaku7 6
新宿 Nine Spices 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町2-1-2 HANROKUビルB1, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - 1st step n.3 - Sun, 6 November 2016
Band Votes
1 SOUNDAHOLIC 121
2 The;Cutlery 42
3 木造建築 36
5 バスクのスポーツ 21
6 シカイハイキ 18
7 神様クラブ 13
8 Just Shake Just 4
下北沢 ERA 東京都世田谷区北沢2-34-5 プリマヴェール下北沢4F, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - 1st step n.4 - Sun, 13 November 2016
Band Votes
1 MELVIS 81
2 ROCKKEN 54
3 rikka 25
4 heren 15
5 Dazzllied 0
新宿 Nine Spices 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町2-1-2 HANROKUビルB1, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - 1st step n.5 - Sun, 27 November 2016
Tokyo - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 17 December 2016
Band Votes
1 THE オミコシーズ 37
2 Screech in2 the Rain. 33
3 さばいばるいとうUNIT 28
4 RubberStamp 22
5 ろはに 20
6 HelloMusic 14
7 深々と。 11
新宿JAM 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町2-3-23 セントラルビル1F&B1, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - 1st step n.7 - Sun, 15 January 2017
Tokyo - 1st step n.8 - Sun, 29 January 2017
Band Votes
1 Lucky Strike 116
2 ura_to_omote 30
3 hooch 29
4 テツロック 1
下北沢 ERA 東京都世田谷区北沢2-34-5 プリマヴェール下北沢4F, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - 1st step n.9 - Sat, 4 February 2017
Band Votes
1 the Swiss Porno 34
2 GROWING`S 26
3 SuB-TiTLe 18
4 招ク猫 17
5 unknown pleasures 15
6 amali 13
7 Far apart Daily life 6
稲毛 K's Dream 千葉県千葉市稲毛区稲毛東3-6-14 ARTBOX 1F&B1, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - 1st step n.10 - Sun, 12 February 2017
Band Votes
1 チープBlue 71
2 Dire Wolf 64
3 AKARA 55
4 BOND-T 34
5 Maasya 31
6 Mother Leaf 15
7 21's REX 2
新宿 Nine Spices 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町2-1-2 HANROKUビルB1, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - 1st step n.11 - Sat, 25 February 2017
Band Votes
1 シンデレラ・リバティズ 18
2 CRAZY i SCREAM 12
3 Andy Jenny 11
4 Undivided Emotional Effects 5
5 mauve evening 4
下北沢 ERA 東京都世田谷区北沢2-34-5 プリマヴェール下北沢4F, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - 1st step n.12 - Sun, 26 February 2017
Band Votes
1 MY AWESOME ORCHESTRA 52
2 110番 35
3 RED&GRAY 22
3 LIFE CORE FACTORY 22
5 アイザック・ウシワカ 15
下北沢 ERA 東京都世田谷区北沢2-34-5 プリマヴェール下北沢4F, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - Semi final n.1 - Sat, 4 March 2017
Band Votes
1 SOUNDAHOLIC 189
2 ROCKKEN 171
3 バスクのスポーツ 93
4 MELVIS 58
5 Luz Berry Trap 45
6 Sette Mari 27
7 Different Act 22
8 rikka 13
渋谷 eggman 東京都渋谷区神南1-6-8, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 5 March 2017
Tokyo - 1st step n.13 - Sun, 12 March 2017
Band Votes
1 riverロマンチック日本代表!!! 63
2 ALEVAS 57
3 猿真似乞食 41
4 GANDR 36
5 心変わり 30
6 Liste Noire 16
新宿JAM 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町2-3-23 セントラルビル1F&B1, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - 1st step n.14 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Band Votes
1 moon grin 12
2 Toki 10
3 上田雄大 8
4 MUTANT 5
5 ウルエ 3
新宿 Nine Spices 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町2-1-2 HANROKUビルB1, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - 1st step n.15 - Sun, 26 March 2017
Band Votes
1 Kareha on RidE 52
2 M.E.D.S 38
3 3rd Time Lucky 34
4 B-LAST 24
5 きのすけ 15
6 コスモスリポート 2
下北沢 ERA 東京都世田谷区北沢2-34-5 プリマヴェール下北沢4F, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 1 April 2017
Tokyo - Semi final n.4 - Sun, 2 April 2017
Tokyo - 1st step n.16 - Sat, 8 April 2017
Band Votes
1 SOUL互助会 31
2 Liste Noire 22
3 Ricky Typhoon 16
4 Blue Gemeinschaft 14
5 ARDETH BAY 8
新宿 Nine Spices 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町2-1-2 HANROKUビルB1, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - 1st step n.17 - Sun, 9 April 2017
Band Votes
1 SNARE COVER 43
2 カムズクラブ 36
3 Be briGht 8
4 Tatsu Rock 3
新宿JAM 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町2-3-23 セントラルビル1F&B1, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - Semi final n.5 - Sun, 23 April 2017
Tokyo - Semi final n.6 - Sun, 30 April 2017
Tokyo - Semi final n.7 - Sat, 6 May 2017
Band Votes
1 MY AWESOME ORCHESTRA 174
2 猿真似乞食 131
3 B-LAST 40
4 moon grin 39
5 カムズクラブ 38
6 LUCKCAME 34
7 上田雄大 24
8 Be briGht 4
渋谷 eggman 東京都渋谷区神南1-6-8, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - Semi final n.8 - Sun, 7 May 2017
Band Votes
1 Kareha on RidE 125
2 RED&GRAY 102
3 SOUL互助会 75
4 ALEVAS 40
5 unknown pleasures 33
6 Toki 19
7 招ク猫 4
8 amali 2
渋谷 eggman 東京都渋谷区神南1-6-8, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - Semi final n.9 - Sun, 14 May 2017
Band Votes
1 SNARE COVER 64
2 M.E.D.S 34
3 Ricky Typhoon 28
4 Liste Noire 27
5 Blue Gemeinschaft 11
6 3rd Time Lucky 9
7 きのすけ 5
渋谷 eggman 東京都渋谷区神南1-6-8, Tokyo Show on map Concert detail
Tokyo - Final n.1 - Sat, 8 July 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!