SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
10/19/2017 6:14:45 PM

Anomie.

10/19/2017 5:55:01 PM

ЛИЗА ОЛИФЕРОВА







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

WNF_band

Alternative rock
Russia
Signed up 1 hour ago

Slug 56

Other...
Italy
There are 10 concerts in Sydney
Sydney - 1st step n.1 - Wed, 5 July 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.2 - Thu, 6 July 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.3 - Tue, 22 August 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.4 - Wed, 23 August 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.5 - Wed, 4 October 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.6 - Thu, 5 October 2017
Sydney - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 12 October 2017
Band Votes
1 Chasing Giants 116
2 Long Story Short 109
3 My Kind of Memory 77
4 Dual system 67
5 sasanqua 66
6 Blank Display 62
7 The Numbered 34
The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville , Sydney Show on map Concert detail
Sydney - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 15 October 2017
Sydney - Semi final n.3 - Wed, 15 November 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Sydney - Semi final n.4 - Thu, 16 November 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Band
19:00 Lonely Empire
20:00 Avalon's Peak
20:00 Vulturous
21:00 Taylor Beadle-Williams
21:00 Stiletto
22:00 Herbal Horus
The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville , Sydney Show on map Concert detail