SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/28/2017 1:10:00 AM

Hart Plant

2/28/2017 1:03:08 AM

Hart Plant







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 4 hours ago

Maks

Hip Hop
France
Signed up 6 hours ago

Generation Boogie

Instrumental
Switzerland
There are 10 concerts in Oslo
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 9 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Band
20:00 Meltdown
20:30 MRQS
21:00 South
21:30 Båndtvang
22:00 snÆrk
22:30 Foxhunt
23:00 Astralplane
23:30 Elastic Monument
John Dee Mariboes Gate, Oslo Show on map Concert detail
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 17 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 18 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 20 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 21 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 22 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Final n.1 - Sat, 20 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!