SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
5/25/2017 12:55:15 PM

Payday

5/25/2017 12:54:36 PM

Payday







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 2 hours ago

Hannah Mae and the Hoodwinks

Alternative pop
Australia
Signed up 4 hours ago

Steff and TSK

Funky
France
There are 10 concerts in Oslo
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 9 March 2017
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Band Votes
1 snÆrk 99
2 Astralplane 70
3 Båndtvang 68
4 Elastic Monument 57
5 Meltdown 48
6 South 41
7 Foxhunt 33
RET MRQS
John Dee Mariboes Gate, Oslo Show on map Concert detail
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Oslo - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 17 March 2017
Oslo - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 18 March 2017
Oslo - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 20 April 2017
Oslo - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 21 April 2017
Oslo - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 22 April 2017
Band Votes
1 Izno 105
2 Curse of Iris 99
3 4 pounds 82
4 Young Cisto 71
5 Din Våte Drøm 64
6 Chase The Dead 62
7 KRIPOS 52
8 The Violets 49
9 Aymara 35
John Dee Mariboes Gate, Oslo Show on map Concert detail
Oslo - Final n.1 - Sat, 20 May 2017