SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/7/2016 11:28:39 PM

Pencilmania

12/7/2016 10:02:03 PM

The Lemon Flavour







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

GRIBANAL

Electro Pop Rock
Russia
Signed up 4 hours ago

Revival

Progressive rock
Russia
There are 14 concerts in Melbourne
Melbourne - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 25 February 2016
Band Votes
1 BlackPink 53
2 KOPIOUS 36
3 Guillotyne 29
4 SexGrimes 15
5 Rick South and the Gang 14
6 Vibraveil 13
Evelyn Hotel 351 Brunswick St, Fitzroy Show on map Concert detail
Melbourne - 1st step n.2 - Thu, 7 April 2016
Band Votes
1 random subjects 88
2 Unlucky 58
3 PaperHearts 54
4 Broadmeadows 52
4 Arcade Road 52
6 Incrypt 41
7 CS 33
RET Stif Digits
Evelyn Hotel 351 Brunswick St, Fitzroy Show on map Concert detail
Melbourne - 1st step n.3 - Thu, 12 May 2016
Melbourne - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 June 2016
Melbourne - 1st step n.5 - Thu, 23 June 2016
Melbourne - Semi final n.1 - Sun, 4 September 2016
Band Votes
1 Unlucky 92
2 BlackPink 68
2 JLS and Co 68
4 Saad Jaamb 42
5 Broadmeadows 31
6 The Skampz 27
7 PaperHearts 24
DING DONG LOUNGE 18 Market Ln, Melbourne Show on map Concert detail
Melbourne - 1st step n.6 - Thu, 8 September 2016
Melbourne - 1st step n.7 - Wed, 14 September 2016
Melbourne - 1st step n.8 - Thu, 15 September 2016
Melbourne - 1st step n.9 - Wed, 28 September 2016
Band Votes
1 Rylan Sadler 32
1 Clean Cut Society 32
3 Bridie lynas 25
4 Split Stroke 21
5 Finns 18
6 Pilgrim 15
7 Hey Mammoth 12
8 Dione Danes 9
24 moons 2 Arthurton Road, Northcote Show on map Concert detail
Melbourne - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 16 October 2016
Band Votes
1 random subjects 97
2 Schikain 64
3 Sonic Moon 42
4 Sìyõr 38
5 One More Weekend 35
6 KOPIOUS 31
7 OBZ 27
8 Arcade Road 24
DING DONG LOUNGE 18 Market Ln, Melbourne Show on map Concert detail
Melbourne - Semi final n.3 - Sun, 6 November 2016
Melbourne - Semi final n.4 - Sun, 13 November 2016
Melbourne - Final n.1 - Sun, 4 December 2016