SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
5/24/2017 12:40:39 AM

TERSIM BACKLE

5/23/2017 8:22:52 PM

Origins of Nebulae







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 October 2016 at 3:47 a.m.

Ivy Blue

Alternative rock
New Zealand
Signed up 26 October 2015 at 5:39 a.m.

Jas Josland

Acoustic
New Zealand
Signed up 19 May 2015 at 9:08 p.m.

Eyreton hall

Alternative Folk
New Zealand
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Wild Planes

Pop Rock
United States of America
Signed up 6 hours ago

Blank Moment

Progressive rock
Germany
There are 14 concerts in Munich
Munich - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 30 September 2016
Munich - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 5 November 2016
Munich - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 3 December 2016
Munich - 1st step n.4 - Fri, 16 December 2016
Munich - 1st step n.5 - Sat, 21 January 2017
Munich - 1st step n.6 - Fri, 17 February 2017
Munich - 1st step n.7 - Sat, 18 February 2017
Munich - 1st step n.8 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Munich - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 31 March 2017
Munich - Semi final n.1 - Sun, 23 April 2017
Munich - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 13 May 2017
Munich - Semi final n.3 - Sun, 14 May 2017
Munich - Semi final n.4 - Thu, 18 May 2017
Munich - Semi final n.5 - Wed, 24 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!