SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/22/2017 12:22:54 AM

Unión

2/22/2017 12:22:28 AM

Unión







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:31

Tucans

Alternative Folk
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:28

TUCANS

Pop Rock Alternative
Ireland
Signed up 25 August 2016 at 09:12

Devolted

Heavy Metal
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

C-GKDV FOR FOLK

Folk
Turkey
Signed up 3 hours ago

Unión

New Metal
Chile
There are 10 concerts in Oslo
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 9 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Band
20:00 Meltdown
20:30 MRQS
21:00 South
21:30 Båndtvang
22:00 snÆrk
22:30 Foxhunt
23:00 Astralplane
23:30 Elastic Monument
John Dee Mariboes Gate, Oslo Show on map Concert detail
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 17 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 18 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 20 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 21 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 22 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Final n.1 - Sat, 20 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!