SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
3/28/2017 11:18:38 AM

Halbtags

3/28/2017 10:54:31 AM

91 DB







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 21 March 2017 at 17:44

From the Ashes

Alternative rock
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:31

Tucans

Alternative Folk
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:28

TUCANS

Pop Rock Alternative
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

НиндзяРок

Indie Rock
Russia
Signed up 1 hour ago

Raxter

Hard Rock
Spain
There are 10 concerts in Cologne
Cologne - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 29 October 2016
Cologne - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 13 January 2017
Cologne - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 27 January 2017
Band Votes
1 Dystopera 60
2 Bentai and the remedy 56
3 PULSE 51
4 kha.wis 43
5 Ochmoneks 31
6 Room Six 22
Blue Shell Luxemburger Str. 32, Köln Show on map Concert detail
Cologne - 1st step n.4 - Fri, 10 February 2017
Cologne - 1st step n.5 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Cologne - 1st step n.6 - Fri, 31 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Cologne - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 5 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail LUXOR Luxenburger Straße 40 , Köln Show on map
Cologne - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 20 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail LUXOR Luxenburger Straße 40 , Köln Show on map
Cologne - Semi final n.3 - Fri, 16 June 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail LUXOR Luxenburger Straße 40 , Köln Show on map
Cologne - Final n.1 - Sat, 15 July 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!