SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/28/2017 1:10:00 AM

Hart Plant

2/28/2017 1:03:08 AM

Hart Plant







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:31

Tucans

Alternative Folk
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:28

TUCANS

Pop Rock Alternative
Ireland
Signed up 25 August 2016 at 09:12

Devolted

Heavy Metal
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 4 hours ago

Maks

Hip Hop
France
Signed up 6 hours ago

Generation Boogie

Instrumental
Switzerland
There are 15 concerts in Helsinki
Helsinki - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 15 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Band
19:30 Normistake
20:00 Current
20:30 Khiral
21:00 Block of Flats
21:30 Scars Remind
22:00 Mirrorverse
22:30 Archares
23:00 Universe
Bar Loose Annankatu 21 , Helsinki Show on map Concert detail
Helsinki - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 17 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 18 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.7 - Wed, 22 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.8 - Thu, 23 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Band
20:00 Solid Statement
20:30 Muista Hengittää
21:30 Painfelt
22:00 Mute Contour
22:30 Stoke
23:00 Mekhan
Bar Loose Annankatu 21 , Helsinki Show on map Concert detail
Helsinki - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 7 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map
Helsinki - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 8 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map
Helsinki - Semi final n.3 - Fri, 21 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map
Helsinki - Semi final n.4 - Sat, 22 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map
Helsinki - Final n.1 - Sat, 13 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map