SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/22/2018 3:47:15 PM

ENOA

2/22/2018 3:45:53 PM

ENOA







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 February 2018 at 01:07

The Modern Days

Indie
Ireland
Signed up 13 February 2018 at 23:44

JUDE

Blues rock
Ireland
Signed up 11 December 2017 at 19:27

About My Fear

Downtempo
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

IMPAR

Urban Pop
France
Signed up 2 hours ago

SAME BRAIN

Big Band
Senegal
There are 15 concerts in Helsinki
Helsinki - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 2 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 3 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 7 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 8 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 9 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 10 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.7 - Wed, 14 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.8 - Thu, 15 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 16 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 17 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - Semi final n.1 - Tue, 3 April 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - Semi final n.2 - Wed, 4 April 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - Semi final n.3 - Thu, 5 April 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - Semi final n.4 - Fri, 6 April 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - Final n.1 - Sat, 12 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map