SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/27/2017 10:00:18 PM

Arcade

4/27/2017 9:59:10 PM

Arcade







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 21 March 2017 at 17:44

From the Ashes

Alternative rock
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:31

Tucans

Alternative Folk
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:28

TUCANS

Pop Rock Alternative
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 4 hours ago

The Mellow Witches

Blues rock
France
Signed up 5 hours ago

Wooden Peak

Acoustic
Germany
There are 16 concerts in Hamburg
Hamburg - 1st step n.1 - Tue, 6 December 2016
Band Votes
1 Pat Manky Park 74
2 Currentless 63
3 OOD Band 58
4 Free World Fukkaz 57
5 Circus Genard 44
6 Xandi 42
7 AXYTH 37
Logo Grindelallee 5 , Hamburg Show on map Concert detail
Hamburg - 1st step n.2 - Wed, 7 December 2016
Hamburg - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 27 January 2017
Band Votes
1 Easy Shapes 89
2 Monkeys on Moon 66
3 stiffy 65
4 Jana 56
5 Praying Angel 54
6 KAHUNA 47
7 Arya 37
Logo Grindelallee 5 , Hamburg Show on map Concert detail
Hamburg - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 28 January 2017
Band Votes
1 Royal Remains 73
2 Skunique 72
3 Arrested 69
4 MERLIN WAVES 68
5 One Medicated Moment 52
6 AK 45
7 Shangolectro 26
Logo Grindelallee 5 , Hamburg Show on map Concert detail
Hamburg - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 10 February 2017
Band Votes
1 MASSEPHASE 119
2 All My Old Friends 101
3 Kill Strings 86
4 Vandemonian 70
5 The Cracklins 65
6 Julian Leucht 34
Logo Grindelallee 5 , Hamburg Show on map Concert detail
Hamburg - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 11 February 2017
Hamburg - 1st step n.7 - Fri, 3 March 2017
Hamburg - 1st step n.8 - Sat, 4 March 2017
Hamburg - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Hamburg - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Band Votes
1 SLP 67
2 Circus Blind 44
3 Akkordrausch 36
4 FreiGeist 35
5 CliffChain 32
6 Jonas Dayo 19
7 Blooz 15
Logo Grindelallee 5 , Hamburg Show on map Concert detail
Hamburg - Semi final n.1 - Wed, 10 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Band
19:00 MASSEPHASE
19:00 Easy Shapes
19:00 Skunique
19:00 Blackout
19:00 Vandemonian
19:00 OOD Band
19:00 Jana
19:00 Enter Name Here
19:00 Arrested
Knust Neuer Kamp 30 , Hamburg Show on map Concert detail
Hamburg - Semi final n.2 - Thu, 11 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Hamburg - Semi final n.3 - Fri, 12 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Hamburg - Semi final n.4 - Wed, 17 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Band
19:00 Myrtus Creed
19:00 AK
19:00 All My Old Friends
19:00 FreiGeist
19:00 SLP
19:00 Fetty Bord
19:00 Circus Blind
19:00 Miss Allie
19:00 All They Ever Wanted
Knust Neuer Kamp 30 , Hamburg Show on map Concert detail
Hamburg - Semi final n.5 - Thu, 18 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Hamburg - Final n.1 - Sat, 1 July 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!