SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/7/2016 11:28:39 PM

Pencilmania

12/7/2016 10:02:03 PM

The Lemon Flavour







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:31

Tucans

Alternative Folk
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:28

TUCANS

Pop Rock Alternative
Ireland
Signed up 25 August 2016 at 09:12

Devolted

Heavy Metal
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 2 hours ago

GRIBANAL

Electro Pop Rock
Russia
Signed up 5 hours ago

Revival

Progressive rock
Russia
ALL COUNTRIES > Sweden > Gothenburg
There are 10 concerts in Gothenburg
Gothenburg - 1st step n.1 - Wed, 1 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gothenburg - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 3 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gothenburg - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 4 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gothenburg - 1st step n.4 - Wed, 22 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gothenburg - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 24 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gothenburg - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 25 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gothenburg - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gothenburg - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 17 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gothenburg - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 18 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gothenburg - Final n.1 - Fri, 5 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!