SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/6/2016 6:04:40 PM

Year Zero

12/6/2016 5:11:02 PM

Lost Springs







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:31

Tucans

Alternative Folk
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:28

TUCANS

Pop Rock Alternative
Ireland
Signed up 25 August 2016 at 09:12

Devolted

Heavy Metal
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Crystal Tendom

Other...
Poland
Signed up less than one hour ago

Lost Springs

Power pop Rock
Germany
ALL COUNTRIES > Switzerland
There are  11  concerts in  3  Cities
Bern - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 20 January 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Aarau - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 21 January 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Zurich - 1st step n.1 - Sun, 22 January 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Bern - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 17 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Aarau - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 18 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Zurich - 1st step n.2 - Sun, 19 February 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Bern - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Aarau - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 21 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Bern - Semi final n.1 - Sat, 22 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Zurich - Semi final n.1 - Sun, 23 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Page 1 of 2