SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
6/28/2017 6:47:25 PM

Elan Zack

6/28/2017 6:44:51 PM

Elan Zack







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 21 March 2017 at 17:44

From the Ashes

Alternative rock
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:31

Tucans

Alternative Folk
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:28

TUCANS

Pop Rock Alternative
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Men Of The Wild Age

Stonerrock
Poland
Signed up 5 hours ago

Not Berlin

Alternative rock
Colombia
ALL COUNTRIES > Switzerland
There are  15  concerts in  4  Cities
Bern - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 20 January 2017
Aarau - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 21 January 2017
Zurich - 1st step n.1 - Sun, 22 January 2017
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Bern - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 17 February 2017
Zurich - 1st step n.2 - Sun, 19 February 2017
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Lugano - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Zurich - 1st step n.3 - Sun, 19 March 2017
Concert detail Exil Hardstrasse 245, Zürich Show on map
Bern - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Lugano - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Lugano - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 1 April 2017
Page 1 of 2