SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
11/19/2017 9:53:43 PM

B-Astre

11/19/2017 6:00:48 PM

Found By Chance







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 10 August 2017 at 20:48

Peanuts' Blow

Other...
Ireland
Signed up 21 March 2017 at 17:44

From the Ashes

Alternative rock
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:31

Tucans

Alternative Folk
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Tht Grateful

Reggae
Kazakhstan
Signed up less than one hour ago

CABINS

Pop Rock
Japan
There are  32  concerts in  6  Cities
Warsaw - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 3 November 2017
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Warsaw - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 4 November 2017
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Warsaw - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 17 November 2017
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Warsaw - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 18 November 2017
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Warsaw - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 24 November 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Warsaw - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 25 November 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail VooDoo Aleja Prymasa Tysiąclecia 48A, Warszawa Show on map
Wrocław - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 1 December 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Wrocław - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 2 December 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Wrocław - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 8 December 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Wrocław - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 9 December 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 4