SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
1/23/2018 11:21:52 PM

Just Like

1/23/2018 11:21:12 PM

Just Like







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 11 December 2017 at 19:27

About My Fear

Downtempo
Ireland
Signed up 10 August 2017 at 20:48

Peanuts' Blow

Other...
Ireland
Signed up 21 March 2017 at 17:44

From the Ashes

Alternative rock
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Zenith

Alternative indie
Belgium
Signed up 3 hours ago

Den

Modern Rock
South Korea
There are  32  concerts in  7  Cities
Szczecin - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 13 January 2018
Kraków - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 18 January 2018
Kraków - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 19 January 2018
Kraków - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 20 January 2018
Gdańsk - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 25 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gdańsk - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 26 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Gdańsk - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 27 January 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Łódź - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 22 February 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Magnetofon Zgierska 26A Łódź, Łódź Show on map
Łódź - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 24 February 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Magnetofon Zgierska 26A Łódź, Łódź Show on map
Poznań - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 1 March 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail U Bazyla ul. Norwida 18A, Poznań Show on map
Page 2 of 4