SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/27/2017 9:27:12 PM

LuuKa

2/27/2017 9:18:06 PM

LOST







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:31

Tucans

Alternative Folk
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:28

TUCANS

Pop Rock Alternative
Ireland
Signed up 25 August 2016 at 09:12

Devolted

Heavy Metal
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Saimon

Electronic
Italy
Signed up 1 hour ago

LuuKa

Electro Pop
France
There are  16  concerts in  2  Cities
Bergen - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 29 September 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 30 September 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 1 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 28 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 29 October 2016
Concert detail Garage Christiesgate 14, Bergen Show on map
Bergen - Final n.1 - Sat, 26 November 2016
Concert detail USF Verftet Georgernes Verft 12, Bergen Show on map
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 9 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 1 of 2