SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/21/2017 6:57:58 PM

Nebbia

7/21/2017 6:01:49 PM

Walter calls ambulance







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 21 March 2017 at 17:44

From the Ashes

Alternative rock
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:31

Tucans

Alternative Folk
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:28

TUCANS

Pop Rock Alternative
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Distorted Visions

Metal
Italy
Signed up 2 hours ago

OZON

Alternative rock
Belarus
There are  17  concerts in  2  Cities
Rome - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 28 October 2016
Concert detail Zoo Bar Via Generale Roberto Bencivenga 1, Roma Show on map
Rome - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 29 October 2016
Concert detail Zoo Bar Via Generale Roberto Bencivenga 1, Roma Show on map
Rome - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 19 November 2016
Concert detail Zoo Bar Via Generale Roberto Bencivenga 1, Roma Show on map
Rome - 1st step n.4 - Sun, 18 December 2016
Concert detail Zoo Bar Via Generale Roberto Bencivenga 1, Roma Show on map
Rome - 1st step n.5 - Sun, 29 January 2017
Concert detail Zoo Bar Via Generale Roberto Bencivenga 1, Roma Show on map
Rome - 1st step n.6 - Sun, 5 February 2017
Concert detail Zoo Bar Via Generale Roberto Bencivenga 1, Roma Show on map
Rome - Semi final n.1 - Sun, 26 February 2017
Rome - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 19 March 2017
Rome - 1st step n.7 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Concert detail Zoo Bar Via Generale Roberto Bencivenga 1, Roma Show on map
Rome - 1st step n.8 - Sun, 26 March 2017
Concert detail Zoo Bar Via Generale Roberto Bencivenga 1, Roma Show on map
Page 1 of 2