SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
7/20/2017 3:59:49 PM

Up!

7/20/2017 3:59:00 PM

Up!







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 21 March 2017 at 17:44

From the Ashes

Alternative rock
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:31

Tucans

Alternative Folk
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:28

TUCANS

Pop Rock Alternative
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Critical Fever

Cover rock
Australia
Signed up 4 hours ago

Wildsofa

rock alternative
France
ALL COUNTRIES > Finland
There are  15  concerts in  1  Cities
Helsinki - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 15 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 17 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 18 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.7 - Wed, 22 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.8 - Thu, 23 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Page 1 of 2