SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/25/2018 8:17:02 PM

Crank The Tunes

4/25/2018 4:41:10 PM

BURNING DEAD







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 February 2018 at 01:07

The Modern Days

Indie
Ireland
Signed up 13 February 2018 at 23:44

JUDE

Blues rock
Ireland
Signed up 11 December 2017 at 19:27

About My Fear

Downtempo
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 3 hours ago

Reventar

Rock
Argentina
Signed up 4 hours ago
ALL COUNTRIES > Denmark
There are  31  concerts in  3  Cities
Odense - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 6 April 2018
Concert detail Posten Østre Stationsvej 35, Odense Show on map
Copenhagen - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 7 April 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - Semi final n.4 - Thu, 12 April 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - Semi final n.5 - Fri, 13 April 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Copenhagen - Semi final n.6 - Sat, 14 April 2018
Concert detail Rust Guldbergsgade 8, København N Show on map
Aarhus - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 20 April 2018
Concert detail Voxhall Vester Allé 15, Aarhus Show on map
Aarhus - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 21 April 2018
Concert detail Voxhall Vester Allé 15, Aarhus Show on map
Aarhus - Final n.1 - Fri, 18 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Odense - Final n.1 - Sat, 19 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Posten Østre Stationsvej 35, Odense Show on map
Copenhagen - Final n.1 - Fri, 8 June 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Pumpehuset Studiestræde 52, København V Show on map
Page 3 of 4