SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:31

Tucans

Alternative Folk
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:28

TUCANS

Pop Rock Alternative
Ireland
Signed up 25 August 2016 at 09:12

Devolted

Heavy Metal
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Catharsis On Vein

Pop Punk
Spain
Signed up 1 hour ago

N'co

Acoustic
France
There are  20  concerts in  4  Cities
Montreal - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 21 October 2016
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Montreal - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 22 October 2016
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Montreal - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 11 November 2016
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Montreal - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 12 November 2016
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Quebec - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 24 November 2016
Quebec - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 25 November 2016
Montreal - 1st step n.5 - Sat, 10 December 2016
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Trois-rivières - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 13 January 2017
Concert detail Nord-Ouest Café 1441 Rue Notre Dame Centre, Trois-Rivières Show on map
Montreal - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 14 January 2017
Montreal - 1st step n.7 - Fri, 27 January 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Page 1 of 2