SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/27/2017 9:27:12 PM

LuuKa

2/27/2017 9:18:06 PM

LOST







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:31

Tucans

Alternative Folk
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:28

TUCANS

Pop Rock Alternative
Ireland
Signed up 25 August 2016 at 09:12

Devolted

Heavy Metal
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago
Signed up 1 hour ago

Saimon

Electronic
Italy
There are  26  concerts in  4  Cities
Montreal - 1st step n.8 - Sat, 28 January 2017
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Quebec - 1st step n.3 - Thu, 2 February 2017
Quebec - 1st step n.4 - Fri, 3 February 2017
Montreal - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 10 February 2017
Concert detail L'Astral 305 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montréal Show on map
Montreal - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 11 February 2017
Concert detail L'Astral 305 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montréal Show on map
Montreal - 1st step n.9 - Sat, 25 February 2017
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Sherbrooke - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 3 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Sherbrooke - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 4 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Montreal - 1st step n.10 - Sun, 12 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Montreal - 1st step n.11 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Piranha Bar 680 Rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal Show on map
Page 2 of 3