SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/8/2016 11:54:39 AM

PROJEKT PATRYOCI

12/8/2016 11:54:11 AM

PROJEKT PATRYOCI







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:31

Tucans

Alternative Folk
Ireland
Signed up 03 October 2016 at 13:28

TUCANS

Pop Rock Alternative
Ireland
Signed up 25 August 2016 at 09:12

Devolted

Heavy Metal
Ireland
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Big Spliff

Metal Progressive
Poland
Signed up less than one hour ago

Shadow the limbs

Brit-rock
Russia
ALL COUNTRIES > Australia
There are  30  concerts in  2  Cities
Sydney - Semi final n.3 - Sun, 25 September 2016
Concert detail The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville, Sydney Show on map
Melbourne - 1st step n.9 - Wed, 28 September 2016
Concert detail 24 moons 2 Arthurton Road, Northcote Show on map
Sydney - 1st step n.10 - Wed, 5 October 2016
Melbourne - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 16 October 2016
Sydney - Semi final n.4 - Sun, 23 October 2016
Concert detail The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville, Sydney Show on map
Melbourne - Semi final n.3 - Sun, 6 November 2016
Melbourne - Semi final n.4 - Sun, 13 November 2016
Sydney - Semi final n.5 - Sun, 20 November 2016
Concert detail The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville, Sydney Show on map
Melbourne - Final n.1 - Sun, 4 December 2016
Concert detail MAX WATT'S 125 Swanston St, Melbourne Show on map
Sydney - Final n.1 - Sun, 18 December 2016
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Page 3 of 3