SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/24/2018 6:29:27 PM

Marco.R

4/24/2018 2:42:34 PM

Jake & the Convolution







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 20 April 2018 at 15:09

Vulpine Smile

Aggressive Rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 07 April 2018 at 23:45

Thuy

Electronic Ambient
United Kingdom
Signed up 05 April 2018 at 12:38

City Strays

Other...
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Red Line

Ethno-con-fusion
Mongolia
Signed up 1 hour ago
There are 12 concerts in Turin
Turin - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 2 February 2018
Band Votes
1 The Mons 55
2 Evrida 31
3 Nebbiolo 29
4 THE WHEZZY 25
5 Domino DMN 22
6 Aneurysm 20
6 WOLF'RULES 20
Hiroshima Mon Amour Via Bossoli 83 , Torino Show on map Concert detail
Turin - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 9 February 2018
Turin - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 16 February 2018
Turin - 1st step n.4 - Fri, 2 March 2018
Turin - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 9 March 2018
Turin - 1st step n.6 - Fri, 6 April 2018
Turin - 1st step n.7 - Thu, 12 April 2018
Turin - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 20 April 2018
Turin - Semi final n.2 - Tue, 24 April 2018
Turin - Semi final n.3 - Fri, 27 April 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Turin - Semi final n.4 - Thu, 3 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Turin - Semi final n.5 - Sun, 6 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!