SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
11/23/2017 6:18:21 PM

Ksora

11/23/2017 4:30:43 PM

半袖セミナー







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 11 November 2017 at 14:43

D# Funk

Cover (generic)
United Kingdom
Signed up 07 November 2017 at 20:21

De ImperfAction

Alternative rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 28 October 2017 at 22:44

REECE

Melodic Rock
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Stress

Alternative progressive
Chile
Signed up less than one hour ago

cyabudai))

Pop
Japan
There are 11 concerts in Sydney
Sydney - 1st step n.1 - Wed, 5 July 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.2 - Thu, 6 July 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.3 - Tue, 22 August 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.4 - Wed, 23 August 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.5 - Wed, 4 October 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.6 - Thu, 5 October 2017
Sydney - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 12 October 2017
Band Votes
1 Chasing Giants 116
2 Long Story Short 109
3 My Kind of Memory 77
4 Dual system 67
5 sasanqua 66
6 Blank Display 62
7 The Numbered 34
The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville , Sydney Show on map Concert detail
Sydney - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 15 October 2017
Sydney - Semi final n.3 - Wed, 15 November 2017
Sydney - Semi final n.4 - Thu, 16 November 2017
Sydney - Final n.1 - Sun, 17 December 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!