SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/22/2018 9:30:50 PM

IMMODIUM

2/23/2018 1:15:53 AM

Woodwings







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 20 February 2018 at 23:37

The Lost Days

Hard Rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 20 February 2018 at 16:07

Madmess

Progressive rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 18 February 2018 at 19:55

Winnie and the Rockettes

Funky rock
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Mpsy copate

Hip Hop
Taiwan
Signed up less than one hour ago

Outhed

Tribute Band
Russia
There are 11 concerts in Sydney
Sydney - 1st step n.1 - Wed, 5 July 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.2 - Thu, 6 July 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.3 - Tue, 22 August 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.4 - Wed, 23 August 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.5 - Wed, 4 October 2017
Sydney - 1st step n.6 - Thu, 5 October 2017
Sydney - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 12 October 2017
Band Votes
1 Chasing Giants 116
2 Long Story Short 109
3 My Kind of Memory 77
4 Dual system 67
5 sasanqua 66
6 Blank Display 62
7 The Numbered 34
The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville , Sydney Show on map Concert detail
Sydney - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 15 October 2017
Sydney - Semi final n.3 - Wed, 15 November 2017
Sydney - Semi final n.4 - Thu, 16 November 2017
Sydney - Final n.1 - Sun, 17 December 2017