SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/10/2016 7:19:45 PM

Goń Charlie

12/10/2016 7:18:46 PM

Goń Charlie







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 06 December 2016 at 20:21

Lilith and the Knight

Other...
United Kingdom
Signed up 06 December 2016 at 12:04

Dronningen

Electro Rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 05 December 2016 at 13:18

Nadia Sheikh

Indie Rock
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 6 hours ago

JEV

Rap
Denmark
Signed up 6 hours ago

Dub-l-g

Rap
Denmark
There are 16 concerts in Sydney
Sydney - 1st step n.1 - Wed, 16 December 2015
Sydney - 1st step n.2 - Wed, 3 February 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 13 April 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 14 April 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.5 - Wed, 25 May 2016
Sydney - Semi final n.1 - Sun, 29 May 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.6 - Wed, 1 June 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.7 - Wed, 6 July 2016
Sydney - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 10 July 2016
Band Votes
1 SWAP 106
2 Breaking the Waves 82
3 Hammer Switch 75
4 Wicked Envy 62
5 Cohlaj. 52
6 WORSLEY 32
7 Night Time Falls 29
The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville , Sydney Show on map Concert detail
Sydney - 1st step n.8 - Wed, 7 September 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.9 - Thu, 22 September 2016
Sydney - Semi final n.3 - Sun, 25 September 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.10 - Wed, 5 October 2016
Sydney - Semi final n.4 - Sun, 23 October 2016
Sydney - Semi final n.5 - Sun, 20 November 2016
Band Votes
1 Valen 112
2 Skinny Day 91
3 Noon Shift 85
4 3Islands 67
5 Keely Denham 56
6 S3 Saba Brothers 48
7 Shinra 45
8 SmallestRoom 41
9 Madam Fatalé 33
RET Kiyanosh
The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville , Sydney Show on map Concert detail
Sydney - Final n.1 - Sun, 18 December 2016
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!