SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/22/2017 8:58:55 PM

Raphy&Adry

2/22/2017 8:01:21 PM

DIPTYCH







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up yesterday at 19:19

Greyside

Indie Rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 13 February 2017 at 13:56

What's Left

Alternative rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 12 February 2017 at 11:47

The Hidden

Rock
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

FLORES

Rock
Argentina
Signed up 1 hour ago

Stranger Mood

rock alternative
France
There are 10 concerts in Oslo
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 9 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Band
20:00 Meltdown
20:30 MRQS
21:00 South
21:30 Båndtvang
22:00 snÆrk
22:30 Foxhunt
23:00 Astralplane
23:30 Elastic Monument
John Dee Mariboes Gate, Oslo Show on map Concert detail
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 17 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 18 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 20 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 21 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 22 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Final n.1 - Sat, 20 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!