SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
3/28/2017 11:18:38 AM

Halbtags

3/28/2017 10:54:31 AM

91 DB







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up yesterday at 00:30

Sun Seth

Other...
United Kingdom
Signed up 21 March 2017 at 18:41

Will & the wildhorse

Folk rock
United Kingdom
Signed up 21 March 2017 at 18:00

FROM THE ASHES

Alternative rock
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

CROW'ED

Other...
Japan
Signed up 3 hours ago

Anthems of apathy

Alternative metal
United States of America
There are 14 concerts in Munich
Munich - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 30 September 2016
Munich - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 5 November 2016
Munich - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 3 December 2016
Munich - 1st step n.4 - Fri, 16 December 2016
Munich - 1st step n.5 - Sat, 21 January 2017
Munich - 1st step n.6 - Fri, 17 February 2017
Munich - 1st step n.7 - Sat, 18 February 2017
Munich - 1st step n.8 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Munich - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 31 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Munich - Semi final n.1 - Sun, 23 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Munich - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 13 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Munich - Semi final n.3 - Sun, 14 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Munich - Semi final n.4 - Thu, 18 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Munich - Semi final n.5 - Wed, 24 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!