SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
5/23/2017 8:22:52 PM

Origins of Nebulae

5/23/2017 2:01:20 AM

JeZo







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 21 May 2017 at 15:51

Royal Sounds

Reggae
United Kingdom
Signed up 20 May 2017 at 01:48

Apollo Stands

Metal
United Kingdom
Signed up 18 May 2017 at 10:27

Dorosia

Other...
United Kingdom
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

Mechanical Parrot

Progressive Metal
Russia
Signed up less than one hour ago

Nuclear Orange

rock alternative
Denmark
There are 15 concerts in Helsinki
Helsinki - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 15 March 2017
Band Votes
1 Block of Flats 68
2 Archares 60
3 Khiral 59
4 Current 52
5 Scars Remind 48
6 Normistake 26
6 Universe 26
8 Mirrorverse 25
Bar Loose Annankatu 21 , Helsinki Show on map Concert detail
Helsinki - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 17 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 18 March 2017
Band Votes
1 Crimson Peak 55
2 Mania 43
3 Earthgrave 39
4 Nununu 36
5 Ibi Love TriangleZ 31
6 Savage Land 28
6 Priopos 28
7 Lara&deepditch 20
Bar Loose Annankatu 21 , Helsinki Show on map Concert detail
Helsinki - 1st step n.7 - Wed, 22 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.8 - Thu, 23 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Helsinki - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 7 April 2017
Helsinki - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 8 April 2017
Helsinki - Semi final n.3 - Fri, 21 April 2017
Helsinki - Semi final n.4 - Sat, 22 April 2017
Band Votes
1 Local Masonic 103
2 Khiral 90
3 Rock-Criminals 89
3 Steel Rose 89
5 Arthur the Marcher 69
5 Cockbox 69
7 Astral Bazaar 60
8 West Way 55
9 Earthgrave 48
10 Felics 47
11 Variant 39
Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map Concert detail
Helsinki - Final n.1 - Sat, 13 May 2017