BUSCA UN GRUPO
WORLD
3TOCA EN DIRECTO!
2CONFIRMA LA FECHA DE TU CONCERTO
1INSCRIBETE
EL PERSONAL INTERNACIONAL
Home  >  Sobre nosotros  >  El personal internacional
MEDIA RECIENTES
  • VÍDEO
  • AUDIO
  • FOTO
4/24/2018 6:29:27 PM

Marco.R

4/24/2018 2:42:34 PM

Jake & the Convolution







PRÓXIMOS CONCIERTOS
Ppaís

Ciudad

PRÓXIMO GRUPOS EN EL SCENARIO
se inscribieron el 20 abril 2018 a las 15:44 horas

LOS TEÓRICOS

Rock
España
se inscribieron el 20 abril 2018 a las 2:20 horas

norte vikingo

Hard Rock
España
se inscribieron el 18 abril 2018 a las 19:15 horas

DROP

Post Rock
España
Próximas bandas internacionales
se inscribieron hace 3 horas

Sugar Sand

Post Grunge
Rusia
se inscribieron hace 6 horas

Red Line

Ethno-con-fusion
Mongolia
C.E.O.s

Andrea Petricca

Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


andrea@emergenza.net

Massimo Scialò

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


massimo@emergenza.net
VICE PRESIDENTS

Sabrina Baroni

Executive Vice President, External Relations


sabrina@emergenza.net

Martin Jensen

Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


martin@emergenza.net

Francesco Frilli

Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


francesco@emergenza.net
DIRECTORS

Simon Dubois

Western Europe Director


simon@emergenza.net

Giuseppe Lamanna

Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


giuseppe@emergenza.net
DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

Matthias Mehwald

SW GER & CH Area Manager


matthias@emergenza.net

Leonardo Miliacca

Webmaster and Internet Promotion


leo@emergenza.net

Marta Guzik

North America Administraion and Logistics - CEO's Assistant


martusha@emergenza.net
AREA MANAGERS

Takeshi Ozaki

Japan Area Manager


ozaki@emergenza.net

Sabrina Lüftner

Central and Western Germany Area Manager


sabrina.l@emergenza.net

Benjamin Gross

Japan Area Manager


ben@emergenza.net

Matthias Priller

Regional Manager Ost


matthias.p@emergenza.net

Veronica Lo Presti

Northern Italy Area Manager


veronica@emergenza.net

Marcin Janusinski

Poland Area Manager


marcin@emergenza.net

David Schäfer

Nord West Germany Area Manager


david.s@emergenza.net
ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Antoine Bernardelli

Paris local intern


antoine@emergenza.net

Ginevra Scialò

Paris Assistant Manager


ginevra@emergenza.net

Juha Perälä

Finland Assistant Manager


juha@emergenza.fi

Taka Emergenza

Japan Assistant Manager


japan@emergenza.net

Sung Hun Hong

Korea Assistant Manager


sunghun@emergenza.net

Elise Pouradier

Norway Assistant Manager


elise@emergenza.no

Anders Sørensen

Denmark Assistant Manager


anders@emergenza.dk

Christian Tammi

Sweden Assistant Manager


christian@emergenza.se

Yokode Emergenza

Osaka Assistant Manager


osaka@emergenza.net

Loic Ancelin

Spain Assistant Manager


loic@emergenza.net

Léandre Dussault

Montreal Assistant Manager


leandre@emergenza.net

Maxime Rosenberg

Belgium Assistant Manager


maxime@emergenza.net

Pino Fidanza

Italy Assistant Manager


pino@emergenza.net

Solène Yslan

Lyon Assistant Manager


solene@emergenza.net

Danilo Piludu

Italian A & R Label Dep.


danilo@emergenza.net

Florian Radke

East Germany Assistant Manager


flo.r@emergenza.net

Alessa Patzer

Assistant Manager München


alessa@emergenza.net

Paul Audry

Paris Assistant Manager


paul@emergenza.net

Alexandre Magois

Paris Assistant Manager


alexandre@emergenza.net

Lorena Miguelez

Australia Assistant Manager


lorena@emergenza.net

Krzysztof Borkowski

assistant manager


borek@emergenza.net

Anna Ivanova

St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


anna.i@emergenza.net

Chris Caussines

Local Manager Bretagne


chrisc@emergenza.net

Laure Isnard

Paris Assistant Manager


laure@emergenza.net

Alexander Volkhin

Manager Ural Area


alexander@emergenza.net

Simon Fredman

Sweden Assistant Manager


simon@emergenza.se

Parshina Ekaterina

Nizhnij Novgorod Assistant Manager


parshina@emergenza.net
BACK OFFICE & BOOKING DEPARTMENT

Virginia Landi

Italy booking assistant


virginia@emergenza.net

Julia Bourdeau

France Booking and Promotion


julia.b@emergenza.net

Tiphaine Thomasse

Administrative Assistant


tiphaine@emergenza.net
PROMOTION & WRITING

Anna Tesone

A&R International Promotion


anna.t@emergenza.net

Janna Martikainen

Finland Content Creator


janna@emergenza.net

Jaroslaw Dudek

Promotion Manager


jarek@emergenza.net

Musycuff

Web Site Writer


musycuff@emergenza.net

Mikaela Kavalli

Web site writer


mikaela@emergenza.net

Maria Ivanova

St. Petersburg assistant manager


maria@emergenza.net