HLEDEJ KAPELU
WORLD
3HRAJTE LIVE!
2POTVRD DATUM MÉHO KONCERTU
1PŘIHLÁSIT SE NA FESTIVAL
MEZINÁRODNÍ PERSONÁL
DOMŮ  >  O NÁS  >  MEZINÁRODNÍ PERSONÁL
AKTUÁLNI MÉDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • FOTOGRAFIE
22/12/2022 01.02.47

MOSS

22/12/2022 01.02.13

MOSS







BUDOUCÍ KONCERTY
Země

Město

    DALŠÍ KAPELY NA STAGE
    zapsal 25 srpna 2020 v 20:06 hodin

    MAD DAYS

    rock alternative
    česká republika
    zapsal 09 ledna 2020 v 10:58 hodin

    Colorful People

    Pop
    česká republika
    zapsal 24 října 2019 v 17:24 hodin

    Bats vs. Cats

    Alternative indie
    česká republika
    Next bands around the globe
    Přidali se včera v 10:59

    Johnny Casini

    Pop Rock
    Itálie
    zapsal 31 ledna 2023 v 11:37 hodin

    Fabian Lux

    Alternative Acoustic
    Norsko
    C.E.O.s

    Andrea Petricca

    Worldwide Artistic Director and CEO


    andrea@emergenza.net

    Massimo Scialò

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


    massimo@emergenza.net
    VICE PRESIDENTS

    Martin Jensen

    Executive Vice President & Scandinavia General Director


    martin@emergenza.net

    Francesco Frilli

    Executive Vice President & ITA/CH General Director


    francesco@emergenza.net
    DIRECTORS

    Giuseppe Lamanna

    Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe Director


    giuseppe@emergenza.net
    DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

    Leonardo Miliacca

    Webmaster and Internet Promotion


    leo@emergenza.net
    AREA MANAGERS

    Takeshi Ozaki

    Japan Area Manager


    ozaki@emergenza.net

    Aki Juvonen

    Finland Area Manager


    aki@emergenza.fi
    ASSISTANT MANAGERS

    Igor Cherepanov

    Kiev Local Manager


    igor@emergenza.net

    Giulia Ferilli

    Italy Assistant Manager


    giulia@emergenza.net

    Laura Diehm

    Frankfurt and Koln Assistant Manager


    laura.d@emergenza.net

    Julia Collazo Perez

    Berlin Assistant Manager


    julia.c@emergenza.net

    Yokode Emergenza

    Osaka Assistant Manager


    osaka@emergenza.net

    Maria Ivanova

    East Europe assistant manager


    maria@emergenza.net

    Yuya Hayashi

    Japan Assistant Manager


    yuya@emergenza.net

    Florian Carossa


    florian@emergenza.net

    Anna Ivanova

    St. Petersburg and Lenoblast Manager


    anna.i@emergenza.net
    PROMOTION & WRITING

    Musycuff

    Web Site Writer


    musycuff@emergenza.net

    Mikaela Kavalli

    Web site writer


    mikaela@emergenza.net
    MAIN AND LOCAL OFFICES

    Ginevra Scialò

    Western Europe HR, Logistics and Financial Administration


    ginevra@emergenza.net