SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/25/2018 8:17:02 PM

Crank The Tunes

4/25/2018 4:41:10 PM

BURNING DEAD







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 15 April 2018 at 2:53 AM

Rydim

Reggae
Canada
Signed up 06 April 2018 at 5:39 PM

ozzy osband

Alternative pop
Canada
Signed up 13 March 2018 at 6:06 PM

Cayenne

Folk rock
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 3 hours ago

CANTOY

Other...
Japan
Signed up 5 hours ago

Pablo Correa

Rock
Argentina
There are 12 concerts in Turin
Turin - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 2 February 2018
Band Votes
1 The Mons 55
2 Evrida 31
3 Nebbiolo 29
4 THE WHEZZY 25
5 Domino DMN 22
6 Aneurysm 20
6 WOLF'RULES 20
Hiroshima Mon Amour Via Bossoli 83 , Torino Show on map Concert detail
Turin - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 9 February 2018
Turin - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 16 February 2018
Turin - 1st step n.4 - Fri, 2 March 2018
Turin - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 9 March 2018
Turin - 1st step n.6 - Fri, 6 April 2018
Turin - 1st step n.7 - Thu, 12 April 2018
Turin - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 20 April 2018
Turin - Semi final n.2 - Tue, 24 April 2018
Turin - Semi final n.3 - Fri, 27 April 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Turin - Semi final n.4 - Thu, 3 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Turin - Semi final n.5 - Sun, 6 May 2018
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!