SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
1/18/2017 9:23:31 PM

Guys in Jeopardy

1/18/2017 8:35:23 PM

Omar







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up less than one hour ago

Moon milk

Indie
Canada
Signed up 15 hours ago

French frogs

Punk Metal
Canada
Signed up yesterday at 4:10 AM

Insight

World Music
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

Pushky

Other...
Germany
Signed up less than one hour ago

본치스

Hip Hop
South Korea
There are 16 concerts in Sydney
Sydney - 1st step n.1 - Wed, 16 December 2015
Sydney - 1st step n.2 - Wed, 3 February 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 13 April 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 14 April 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.5 - Wed, 25 May 2016
Sydney - Semi final n.1 - Sun, 29 May 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.6 - Wed, 1 June 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.7 - Wed, 6 July 2016
Sydney - Semi final n.2 - Sun, 10 July 2016
Band Votes
1 SWAP 106
2 Breaking the Waves 82
3 Hammer Switch 75
4 Wicked Envy 62
5 Cohlaj. 52
6 WORSLEY 32
7 Night Time Falls 29
The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville , Sydney Show on map Concert detail
Sydney - 1st step n.8 - Wed, 7 September 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.9 - Thu, 22 September 2016
Sydney - Semi final n.3 - Sun, 25 September 2016
Sydney - 1st step n.10 - Wed, 5 October 2016
Sydney - Semi final n.4 - Sun, 23 October 2016
Sydney - Semi final n.5 - Sun, 20 November 2016
Band Votes
1 Valen 112
2 Skinny Day 91
3 Noon Shift 85
4 3Islands 67
5 Keely Denham 56
6 S3 Saba Brothers 48
7 Shinra 45
8 SmallestRoom 41
9 Madam Fatalé 33
RET Kiyanosh
The Factory Theatre 105 Victoria Rd, Marrickville , Sydney Show on map Concert detail
Sydney - Final n.1 - Sun, 18 December 2016