SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/23/2017 11:41:50 PM

Matière Sombre

2/23/2017 11:41:50 PM

Matière Sombre







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 February 2017 at 3:02 AM

Esc

rock alternative
Canada
Signed up 17 January 2017 at 2:25 PM

Le Diable à Cinq

Other...
Canada
Signed up 17 January 2017 at 12:55 AM

TNT

Cover (generic)
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 4 hours ago

Disguise The Limit

Alternative rock
United States of America
Signed up 5 hours ago

Antoine Beaumont

French Rock
France
There are 10 concerts in Oslo
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 9 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Band
20:00 Meltdown
20:30 MRQS
21:00 South
21:30 Båndtvang
22:00 snÆrk
22:30 Foxhunt
23:00 Astralplane
23:30 Elastic Monument
John Dee Mariboes Gate, Oslo Show on map Concert detail
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 17 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 18 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 20 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 21 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 22 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Final n.1 - Sat, 20 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!