SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/25/2017 10:43:27 PM

SkippingRope

4/25/2017 4:38:03 PM

Marylyn







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 15 April 2017 at 5:25 AM

Vincenzo Thoma

Italian Rock
Canada
Signed up 17 March 2017 at 12:46 PM

Z-K Rangers

Rock
Canada
Signed up 05 March 2017 at 1:54 PM

Les Red Rockerz

Electro Pop Rock
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 9 hours ago

Mickael LOME

Acoustic
France
Signed up 11 hours ago

VитA

New Wave
Russia
There are 10 concerts in Oslo
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 9 March 2017
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Band Votes
1 snÆrk 99
2 Astralplane 70
3 Båndtvang 68
4 Elastic Monument 57
5 Meltdown 48
6 South 41
7 Foxhunt 33
RET MRQS
John Dee Mariboes Gate, Oslo Show on map Concert detail
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Oslo - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 17 March 2017
Oslo - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 18 March 2017
Oslo - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 20 April 2017
Oslo - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 21 April 2017
Oslo - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 22 April 2017
Band Votes
1 Izno 105
2 Curse of Iris 99
3 4 pounds 82
4 Young Cisto 71
5 Din Våte Drøm 64
6 Chase The Dead 62
7 KRIPOS 52
8 The Violets 49
9 Aymara 35
John Dee Mariboes Gate, Oslo Show on map Concert detail
Oslo - Final n.1 - Sat, 20 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!