SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/27/2017 5:10:47 PM

the radioactve

2/27/2017 3:04:41 PM

RASMAN







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 16 February 2017 at 3:02 AM

Esc

Rock Alternatif
Canada
Signed up 17 January 2017 at 2:25 PM

Le Diable à Cinq

Other...
Canada
Signed up 17 January 2017 at 12:55 AM

TNT

Cover (generic)
Canada
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

The Lasting Sign

Hard Rock
Pologne
Signed up 1 hour ago

Find Hutch

Rock Alternatif
Allemagne
There are 16 concerts in Hamburg
Hamburg - 1st step n.1 - Tue, 6 December 2016
Band Votes
1 Pat Manky Park 74
2 Currentless 63
3 OOD Band 58
4 Free World Fukkaz 57
5 Circus Genard 44
6 Xandi 42
7 AXYTH 37
Logo Grindelallee 5 , Hamburg Show on map Concert detail
Hamburg - 1st step n.2 - Wed, 7 December 2016
Hamburg - 1st step n.3 - Fri, 27 January 2017
Band Votes
1 Easy Shapes 89
2 Monkeys on Moon 66
3 stiffy 65
4 Jana 56
5 Praying Angel 54
6 KAHUNA 47
7 Arya 37
Logo Grindelallee 5 , Hamburg Show on map Concert detail
Hamburg - 1st step n.4 - Sat, 28 January 2017
Band Votes
1 Royal Remains 73
2 Skunique 72
3 Arrested 69
4 MERLIN WAVES 68
5 One Medicated Moment 52
6 AK 45
7 Shangolectro 26
Logo Grindelallee 5 , Hamburg Show on map Concert detail
Hamburg - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 10 February 2017
Band Votes
1 MASSEPHASE 119
2 All My Old Friends 101
3 Kill Strings 86
4 Vandemonian 70
5 The Cracklins 65
6 Julian Leucht 34
Logo Grindelallee 5 , Hamburg Show on map Concert detail
Hamburg - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 11 February 2017
Hamburg - 1st step n.7 - Fri, 3 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Hamburg - 1st step n.8 - Sat, 4 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Hamburg - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Logo Grindelallee 5 , Hamburg Show on map
Hamburg - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Logo Grindelallee 5 , Hamburg Show on map
Hamburg - Semi final n.1 - Wed, 10 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Knust Neuer Kamp 30 , Hamburg Show on map
Hamburg - Semi final n.2 - Thu, 11 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Knust Neuer Kamp 30 , Hamburg Show on map
Hamburg - Semi final n.3 - Fri, 12 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Knust Neuer Kamp 30 , Hamburg Show on map
Hamburg - Semi final n.4 - Wed, 17 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Knust Neuer Kamp 30 , Hamburg Show on map
Hamburg - Semi final n.5 - Thu, 18 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Knust Neuer Kamp 30 , Hamburg Show on map
Hamburg - Final n.1 - Sat, 24 June 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!