SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
12/8/2016 2:45:55 PM

VXA rockband

12/8/2016 2:44:38 PM

VXA rockband







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 1 hour ago

CHAPMAN

Blues rock
Australia - 호주
Signed up 23 November 2016 at 9:33 AM

Kyll

Thrash Metal
Australia - 호주
Signed up 18 November 2016 at 5:14 AM

Season Passing

Heavy Rock
Australia - 호주
Next bands around the globe
Signed up 1 hour ago

HANDZ

Funky
South Korea
Signed up 1 hour ago

Sand flame

Other...
Russia
There are 10 concerts in Oslo
Oslo - 1st step n.1 - Thu, 9 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.2 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 17 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 18 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.1 - Thu, 20 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.2 - Fri, 21 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Semi final n.3 - Sat, 22 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Oslo - Final n.1 - Sat, 20 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!