SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
5/25/2018 6:27:14 PM

B&W BLUES BAND

5/25/2018 6:13:27 PM

B&W BLUES BAND







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 20 May 2018 at 2:08 PM

Chronosystem

Alternative rock
Australia - 호주
Signed up 20 May 2018 at 11:07 AM

Diving Headbutt

Hard Rock
Australia - 호주
Signed up 18 May 2018 at 9:10 AM

Rogues

Indie Pop
Australia - 호주
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

YouRaw

Hard Rock
Japan
Signed up less than one hour ago

DSK

Afro
Cote D'ivoire
There are 10 concerts in Minsk
Minsk - 1st step n.1 - Sat, 2 December 2017
Minsk - 1st step n.2 - Sun, 3 December 2017
Minsk - 1st step n.3 - Sat, 27 January 2018
Minsk - 1st step n.4 - Sun, 28 January 2018
Minsk - 1st step n.5 - Sat, 3 February 2018
Minsk - 1st step n.6 - Sun, 4 February 2018
Minsk - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 16 March 2018
Band Votes
1 Used Friendly 117
2 Brooklyn Street 86
3 Hear Me Now! 81
4 Up! 78
5 Чип и Дейл 69
6 Incerto 63
7 Duck In Dark 55
Клуб "Брюгге" Партизанский пр. 6А, Минск Show on map Concert detail
Minsk - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 17 March 2018
Minsk - Semi final n.3 - Sun, 18 March 2018
Minsk - Final n.1 - Sat, 12 May 2018