SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
4/24/2017 5:37:21 PM

Sam Florian

4/24/2017 3:08:32 PM

7live_







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 1 hour ago

The Mason Boys

Country
Australia
Signed up 9 hours ago

Ironstone

Melodic Metal
Australia
Signed up 10 hours ago

IRONSTONE

Melodic Metal
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

KevKob

Pop
Sweden
Signed up less than one hour ago

PLANK

Folk rock
France
There are 15 concerts in Helsinki
Helsinki - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 15 March 2017
Band Votes
1 Block of Flats 68
2 Archares 60
3 Khiral 59
4 Current 52
5 Scars Remind 48
6 Normistake 26
6 Universe 26
8 Mirrorverse 25
Bar Loose Annankatu 21 , Helsinki Show on map Concert detail
Helsinki - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 17 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 18 March 2017
Band Votes
1 Crimson Peak 55
2 Mania 43
3 Earthgrave 39
4 Nununu 36
5 Ibi Love TriangleZ 31
6 Savage Land 28
6 Priopos 28
7 Lara&deepditch 20
Bar Loose Annankatu 21 , Helsinki Show on map Concert detail
Helsinki - 1st step n.7 - Wed, 22 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.8 - Thu, 23 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Helsinki - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Helsinki - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 7 April 2017
Helsinki - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 8 April 2017
Helsinki - Semi final n.3 - Fri, 21 April 2017
Helsinki - Semi final n.4 - Sat, 22 April 2017
Band
18:30 Rock-Criminals
19:00 Astral Bazaar
19:30 Arthur the Marcher
20:00 Cockbox
20:30 West Way
21:00 Earthgrave
21:30 Steel Rose
22:00 Khiral
22:30 Felics
23:00 Local Masonic
23:30 Variant
Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map Concert detail
Helsinki - Final n.1 - Sat, 13 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map