SEARCH FOR A BAND
WORLD
3PLAY LIVE ON STAGE!
2CONFIRM YOUR CONCERT DATE
1SIGN UP TO PLAY THE FESTIVAL
GIGS AROUND THE WORLD
Home  >  Shows  >  Gigs around the world
RECENT MEDIA
  • VIDEO
  • AUDIO
  • PHOTO
2/22/2017 12:22:54 AM

Unión

2/22/2017 12:22:28 AM

Unión







CURRENT AND NEXT GIGS
Country

City

THE NEXT BANDS ON STAGE
Signed up 17 hours ago

Memorial Field

Melodic Hard Core
Australia
Signed up yesterday at 9:43 PM

Liberty Guns

Hard Rock
Australia
Signed up 15 February 2017 at 10:51 AM

mumbofish

Alternative rock
Australia
Next bands around the globe
Signed up less than one hour ago

C-GKDV FOR FOLK

Folk
Turkey
Signed up 3 hours ago

Unión

New Metal
Chile
There are 15 concerts in Helsinki
Helsinki - 1st step n.1 - Fri, 10 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.2 - Sat, 11 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.3 - Wed, 15 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.4 - Thu, 16 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.5 - Fri, 17 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.6 - Sat, 18 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.7 - Wed, 22 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.8 - Thu, 23 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.9 - Fri, 24 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - 1st step n.10 - Sat, 25 March 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Helsinki - Semi final n.1 - Fri, 7 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map
Helsinki - Semi final n.2 - Sat, 8 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map
Helsinki - Semi final n.3 - Fri, 21 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map
Helsinki - Semi final n.4 - Sat, 22 April 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map
Helsinki - Final n.1 - Sat, 13 May 2017
Taking part in Emergenza? get your free tickets here!
Concert detail Nosturi Telakkakatu 8, Helsinki Show on map